Contact

Planning a backpacking trek across North America can be exciting, but we understand that if you’ve never stayed in a youth hostel before, you’re going to have questions. We want your trip to be a successful one, which is why we provide so much information about our backpackers hostels in Los Angeles, Montreal, Vancouver, Kelowna, Banff, Revelstoke, and Silverstar. We’ve also got traveler resources and a blog to help you gather information about the youth hostel lifestyle. If you still can’t find the answer you’re looking for, we encourage you to contact Samesun Backpackers directly. We will be happy to assist you with reservations as well as any travel and logistic concerns that you may have. Call today; we look forward to hearing from you!

PHONE

For Samesun Hostels in USA:

Samesun Venice Beach: 1-888-718-8287

 

For Samesun Hostels in Canada:

Vancouver | Montreal | Banff | Kelowna | Revelstoke | Silverstar

Call Toll Free 1-877-9-SAMESUN (1-877-972-6378)

 

 

EMAIL

Please contact the hostel location you require from the addresses provided below:

VENICE BEACH – venicebeach@samesun.com

MONTREAL – montreal@samesun.com

VANCOUVER – vancouver@samesun.com

BANFF – banff@samesun.com

KELOWNA – kelowna@samesun.com

REVELSTOKE – revelstoke@samesun.com

SILVERSTAR – silverstar@samesun.com